logo Wayne Wayne

Volleyball: Jr. High Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Catholic High School  Hartington Cedar Catholic High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pierce  Pierce High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Wisner-Pilger  Wayne Elementary School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Bancroft-Rosalie  Wayne Elementary School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Norfolk Junior  Norfolk Junior High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wisner-Pilger High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  4:30PM  West Point Beemer  Wayne Jr/Sr HS

Elementary Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic  Guardian Angels Central Catholic School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Wakefield  Wakefield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Battle Creek  Wayne Elementary School