logo Wayne Wayne

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Battle Creek  Wayne High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ponca  Ponca High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Logan View  Logan View High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wahoo  Wahoo High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Columbus Lakeview  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wisner-Pilger  Wayne High School
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  2:00PM  O'Neill  Wayne High School       
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
Game  6:30PM  Guardian Angels Central Catholic  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Pierce  Pierce High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Boone Central  Boone Central/Newman Grove       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Laurel-Concord-Coleridge  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  North Bend Central  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
Game  5:15PM  Norfolk Catholic  Wayne High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Crofton  Crofton       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Catholic High School  Hartington Cedar Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West Point Beemer  West Point Beemer High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Omaha South  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Arlington  Wayne Jr/Sr HS
Wayne Jr/Sr HS Gym