logo Wayne Wayne

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 03-06-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Conference Tournament  7:00PM  Pierce  Battle Creek High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Seward  Seward High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  6:45PM  Away vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Pierce  Pierce High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Sub-Districts  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Sub-Districts  5:30PM  West Point Beemer  Wayne Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
Sub-Districts  7:15PM  Multiple Schools  Wayne Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Sub-Districts  7:00PM  Logan View  Wayne Jr/Sr High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Districts  3:00PM  Ogallala  Minden High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
State  6:15PM  Kearney Catholic  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
State  9:00AM  Away vs. NSAA  Pinnacle Bank Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State  10:45AM  Away vs. NSAA  Pinnacle Bank Arena